People

Paul Lawson, RPF
Director
paul.lawson@ubc.ca
Hélène Marcoux, RPF
Manager
helene.marcoux@ubc.ca
Ionut Aron, MF
Research Coordinator
ionut.aron@ubc.ca
 
Sarah Panagiotou
Manager of Administration
sarah.panagiotou@ubc.ca
Jeremy Watkins
Assistant Operations Manager
jeremy.watkins@ubc.ca
Liz Smith
Business Improvement Coordinator
liz.smith@ubc.ca
Victoria Farahbakhchian
Field Education Manager
victoria.farahbakhchian@ubc.ca
Sean Pledger, RPF
Resident Forester
sean.pledger@ubc.ca